People

Meet the people
that power our business.

We are a team of doers, thought leaders, and innovators – reporters, designers, and researchers - who are deeply invested in telling the stories of Indiana’s business community. Get to know more about us.

Management

Collaborative. Engaged. Strategic. From setting the vision to guiding the course, these leaders inspire our best work.

Phone: 317-472-5370
Email: NFeltman@ibj.com

Nathan Feltman

CEO & Publisher

Phone: 317-472-5372
Email: LSwank@ibj.com

Laurinda Swank

COO & CFO

Phone: 317-472-5340
Email: BHardie@ibj.com

Byron Hardie

CTO & CDO

Phone: 317-472-5370
Email: LWidenbenner@ibj.com

Lesley Weidenbener

Indianapolis Business Journal Editor

Phone: 317-275-2012
Email: GDick@iibnews.com

Gerry Dick

Inside Indiana Business Division President

Phone: 317-472-5235
Email: LFox@ibj.com

Lauren Fox

Director of Advertising

Phone: 317-472-5320
Email: SCassel@ibj.com

Stephanie Cassel

Director of Events and Community Engagement

Phone: 317-472-5315
Email: LSweeney@ibj.com

Laura Sweeney

Director of Marketing

Editorial

This team was born to ask the tough questions and deliver meaningful insights. From reporters and editors to researchers and designers, this crew delivers compelling content on the daily.

Indianapolis Business Journal

Phone: 317-472-5353
Email: GWeaver@ibj.com

Gregory Weaver

Managing Editor

Phone: 317-472-5385
Email: SQuinn@ibj.com

Samantha Quinn

Special Publications Editor

Phone: 317-472-5371
Email: MKing@ibj.com

Mason King

News Editor

Phone: 317-472-5385
Email: JNewman@ibj.com

Jeffrey Newman

Daily Editor

Phone: 317-472-5374
Email: DBradley@ibj.com
X: @dcbradley

Daniel Bradley

North of 96th

Phone: 317-472-5304
Email: SOarr@ibj.com
X: @susanorr

Susan Orr

Technology,
Banking, Finance

Phone: 317-472-5383
Email: JRussell@ibj.com
X: @JohnRussell99

John Russell

Health Care, Utilities,
Life Sciences,
Philanthropy

Phone: 317-472-5380
Email: MShuey@ibj.com
X: @mickeyshuey

Michael Shuey

Real Estate,
Tourism,
Sports Business

Phone: 317-472-5342
Email: CCharron@ibj.com

Catherine Charron

State Government

Phone: 317-472-5231
Email: TWooten@ibj.com
X: @woo_times_ten

Taylor Wooten

City Government

Phone: 317-472-5373
Email: DLindquist@ibj.com
X: @317lindquist

David Lindquist

Retail, Restaurants,
Culture, Media

Phone: 317-472-5372
Email: TCarnes@ibj.com

Terry Carnes

Researcher

Phone: 317-472-5381
Email: JFinch@ibj.com

Ann Finch

Copy Editor

Inside INdiana Business

Phone: 317-275-2019
Email: ABrown@iibnews.com

Alexander Brown

Managing Editor

Phone: 317-472-5201
Email: ELonge@ibj.com

Eniola Longe

Reporter

Phone: 317-275-2018
Email: MR@iibnews.com

Mary-Rachel Redman

Reporter

Phone: 317-275-2008
Email: KVeleta@iibnews.com

Kylie Veleta

Reporter

Indiana Lawyer

Phone: 317-472-5230
Email: JMeyer@ibj.com

Daniel Carson

Editor

Phone: 317-472-5378
Email: DCarson@ibj.com

Daniel Carson

Managing Editor

Phone: 317-472-5234
Email: AShrake@ibj.com

Alexa Shrake

Reporter

Phone: 317-472-5390
Email: MJohnson@ibj.com

Maura Johnson

Reporter

Editorial Design

Phone: 317-275-2003
Email: APelsor@ibj.com

Audrey Pelsor

Editorial Lead Designer

Phone: 317-472-5356
Email: SEllis@ibj.com

Sarah Ellis

Editorial Graphic Designer

Phone: 317-472-5394
Email: JKirkendoll@ibj.com

Julie Kirkendoll

Editorial Production Coordinator

Phone: 317-472-5355
Email: BTurner@ibj.com

Bradley Turner

Editorial Graphic Designer

 

What's our secret sauce? I can safely say it's the team we have assembled. Because regardless of their role, every employee brings a passion for their work that is as unique as it is essential."
–Nate Feltman, CEO & Publisher, IBJ Media

 

Television Production

Meet the team responsible for the production of the Emmy award winning show, Inside INdiana Business with Gerry Dick.

Phone: 812-760-9439
Email: CErbacher@iibnews.com

Clinton Erbacher

Chief Photographer - Editor

Phone: 317-275-2015
Email: tditton@iibnews.com

Theresa Wells-Ditton

Executive Producer

Phone: 317-275-2003
Email: MKaufman@ibj.com

Michelle Kaufman

Associate Producer

Advertising and Events

With an arsenal of advertising and event expertise under their collective belt, this team brings your brand the firepower it needs to target the right audience, every time.

Phone: 317-472-5321
Email: ADaniels-Goodwin@ibj.com

Aimee Daniels-Goodwin

Account Executive

Phone: 317-472-5341
Email: LDeremiah@ibj.com

Lisa Deremiah

Account Executive

Phone: 317-472-5237
Email: JHarris@ibj.com

Jennifer Harris

Senior Account Executive

Phone: 317-472-5312
Email: KKlinger@ibj.com

Kimberly Klinger

Account Executive

Phone: 317-472-5350
Email: ADay@ibj.com

Ashley Day

Advertising/Marketing Lead Designer

Phone: 317-472-5376
Email: THarton@ibj.com

Thomas Harton

Content Writer

Phone: 317-472-5319
Email: KLochmandy@ibj.com

Kelli Lochmandy

Advertising Sales Administrator

Phone: 317-472-5398
Email: JBelcher@ibj.com

Jodi Belcher

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 317-472-5313
Email: KQuinn@ibj.com

Kathleen Quinn

Events and Marketing Coordinator

Engineering

From ensuring our websites are running like a dream to creating innovative tech solutions that power our ideas, this team is our go-to for anything tech related.

Phone: 317-472-5325
Email: CSchultz@ibj.com

Christopher Schultz

Technical Project Manager

Phone: 317-472-5202
Email: XHarty@ibj.com

Xander Harty

Front End Developer

Phone: 317-472-5346
Email: MKrisch@ibj.com

Michael Krisch

Web Developer

Customer Service & Administration

Around here, the customer always comes first - and this team is dedicated to making that promise a reality every day.

Phone: 317-472-5344
Email: JHunckler@ibj.com

Jason Hunckler

Customer Experience Manager

Phone: 317-472-5302
Email: JSmith@ibj.com

Jacqueline Smith

AR Coordinator

Phone: 317-472-5232
Email: NThompson@ibj.com

Natalee Thompson

Public Notice Coordinator

Phone: 317-472-5399
Email: JTuggle@ibj.com

Jennifer Tuggle

Executive Assistant